1 de setembro de 2013

] 22 [

01. lover, you should've come over]  [jeff buckley
02. every time you go away]  [clem snide
03. as much as i ever could]  [city and coulour
04. make it all okay]  [r.e.m.
05. all my trials]  [paul mccartney

06. forever young]  [eddie vedder

07. in dreams]  [roy orbison
08. tears dry on their own]  [amy winehouse

09. love will tear us apart]  [scott matthew
10. one day]  [sharon van etten
11. overtime]  [lucinda williams

12. love comes to me]  [bonnie 'prince' billy

13. don't think twice, it's alright]  [nicholas rodney drake